Portrait Ladies



Portrait Ladies 2010

20 x 20 cm.
Akryl på canvas.

Den lila. Little Wing - Jimi Hendrix.
"Well she's walking through the clouds. With a circus mind that's running round. Butterflies and zebras. And moonbeams and fairy tales. That's all she ever thinks about. Riding with the wind. When I'm sad, she comes to me. With a thousand smiles, she gives to me free. It's alright she says it's alright. Take anything you want from me. Anything. Fly on little wing".
Lyssna på låten.

Den rosa. San Francisco Bay Blues - Janis Joplin.
"Got the blues from my baby. Left me by the san francisco bay. This big ocean liner took her so far away. Didn't mean to treat her so bad. She was the best girl I ever have had. She said good-bye, and she made me cry
I'm gonna lay right down and die".
Lyssna på låten (med Paul McCartney).


400 kr styck - Mer information

Reserverade


#1 - - ♥ Babypink ♥:

Gud vilka snygga tavlor du målar.



Jag blev så nyfiken för det stod ju på bloggs första sida att du jobbar som marknadsförare på dagarna och målar på nätterna. när sover du? jag målade jätte mycket i fiol men jag hinner inte med det längre. För man jobbar ju 8-17 e hemma sex o då fixar man mat o dyligt till sonen.



Men gud va snygga grymt



ha en trevlig kväll

J..

#2 - - Lina:

hej, jättefina tavlor. Jag gillar dessa 2 jättemkt och vill gärna köpa dom och sätta upp hemma! Du kan väl kontakta mig på min mail!

Lina